What channel is UFC 270 on tonight? How to watch, buy Francis Ngannou vs. Ciryl Gane on pay-per-view

Lots is on the road for Francis Ngannou when he steps contained in the octagon towards Ciryl Gane at UFC 270. Can the UFC heavyweight champion deal with the duty at hand and take down the multi-talented fighter? 

An undisputed UFC heavyweight champion might be topped on January 22 from contained in the Honda Middle in Anaheim, California. Ngannou has gained 5 fights in a row through some type of knockout, his final struggle towards Stipe Miocic for the title. Gane gained three fights in 2021, together with a show-stopping efficiency towards Derrick Lewis. He’ll look to do the identical towards his former sparring companion in Ngannou.

Will Ngannou get the win on the final struggle of his UFC contract, gaining leverage alongside the way in which? Can Gane proceed his momentum and take down the mighty Ngannou? 

Sporting Information has you lined with all the knowledge it’s essential watch the struggle on Saturday, together with time, channel and struggle card.

MORE: Signal as much as watch the UFC 270 PPV, completely on ESPN+

What channel is UFC 270?

  • TV channels: ESPN, ESPN Deportes
  • Dwell stream: ESPN+

The primary card for UFC 270 is obtainable within the U.S. on the ESPN+ subscription streaming service for a pay-per-view price. That portion of the occasion begins at 10 p.m.

Earlier fights, nonetheless, are viewable dwell on ESPN, the WatchESPN app and, for the early prelims, on UFC Battle Go.

Click on right here to be taught in regards to the completely different pricing and bundling choices with the ESPN+ platform.

What time does UFC 270 begin at present?

  • Early prelims: 6 p.m. ET 
  • Prelims: 8 p.m. ET 
  • Primary card: 10 p.m. ET 

UFC 270: Francis Ngannou v. Ciryl Gane takes place on January 22 with the early prelims kicking the occasion off round 6:15 p.m. ET, the prelims beginning at 8 p.m.  ET, and the pay-per-view primary card starting at 10 p.m. ET. Ngannou and Gane ought to enter the Octagon round 12 a.m. ET, relying on the size of the undercard bouts.

UFC 270 struggle card

UFC 270 struggle card

Primary Card

  • Francis Ngannou (c) vs. Ciryl Gane (ic) for the undisputed UFC heavyweight championship 
  • Brandon Moreno (c) vs. Deiveson Figueiredo for the UFC flyweight championship 
  • Michel Pereira vs. Andre Fialho; Welterweights
  • Cody Stamann vs. Mentioned Nurmagomedov; Bantamweights

Preliminary Card

  • Trevin Giles vs. Michael Morales; Welterweights
  • Tony Gravely vs. Saimon Oliveira; Bantamweights
  • Raoni Barcelos vs Victor Henry; Bantamweights
  • Jack Della Maddalena vs Pete Rodriguez; Welterweights
  • Kay Hansen vs. Jasmine Jasudavicius; Flyweights

Early Prelims

  • Matt Frevola vs. Genaro Valdez; Lightweights
  • Silvana Gomez Juarez vs Vanessa Demopoulos; Strawweights 


Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings